The 12 Things I can’t leave without

My boyfriend and a challenging job set aside what makes my French in America life tick? The 10 things I would need on a desert island. Of course this is superficial and I could live without them…

1- Coffee Nespresso after lunch and Swedish ground coffee in the morning. I know my limits and within them, coffee has always been a friend!!!

2- Anything Chestnut (you know about it)

3- Chocolate. Besides being yummy they say it releases some powerful chemicals against stress…

4- Tomatoes

5- Internet searches (pods,blackberry, computer…) I feel connected and smarter.

6- My cat Padme. I got her a baby friend too but Padme is my current big cat love.

7- Aliens. Not that I have met any but the thought of them existing somewhere is exciting.

8- Movies

9- Hot Baths

10- Victoria’s secret night tee shirts

11- Reading magazines. I am in the biz but it is also a favorite leasure.

12- Splenda. I have a sweet tooth and Splenda is just amazing.

Published in: on December 5, 2009 at 11:42 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frenchtwistmag.wordpress.com/2009/12/05/the-10-things-i-cant-leave-without/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

